Sequence NumberNameEmailPhoneDo you own an RVHow many trips do you take a year?Do you play golf?Do you travel to the south during the winter?Address
1
Lynn Shinn
lynns@comcast.net
+16092302317
Yes
6+
No
Yes
2
Sandra Sewell
sandyandlyndon@aol.com
Yes
7
No
Yes
3
Kristen Ludwig
kludwig22@verizon.net
+15166723133
Yes
5
No
Yes
4
Pj Stramer
bamcom365@yahoo.com
+14102425031
Yes
5
Yes
No
5
Ralph Loehr
sapralph@yahoo.com
+16074258768
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
6
Bill Layman
blayman@hiltonheadnational.com
Yes
3
Yes
Yes
7
Princess Sutton
cxc1817@yahoo.com
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
8
Drew Alesia
alesiaheating@gmail.com
+13152699874
Yes
fulltime
No
Yes
9
Megan Whitworth
megan.youngblood.629@gmail.com
+14796441602
Yes
20
No
Yes
10
Edwin Whitworth
johndeere1992@bellsouth.net
+17703786352
Yes
20
No
Yes
11
Deborah Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
12
Dan Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
13
Linda Hansen
lhansenud03@yahoo.com
+17178561386
No
3
Yes
Yes
14
Michael McGovern
mcgovernon@gmail.com
+19737565232
Yes
Multiple
No
Yes
15
Greg Howanetz
ghow1@verizon.net
16
Kenneth Botke
botkes5@ptd.net
+15704210330
Yes
6
No
No
17
Zara Bennett
zara1950@gmail.com
+17177325005
No
4
No
Yes
18
Karen Gebhart
kgebhart1@comcast.net
Yes
No
Yes
19
Robin Palli
rlroberts81@yahoo.com
+17039808591
Yes
5
Yes
No
20
Glenna Hemshrodt
gkhemshrodt@outlook.com
+13013310065
Yes
3
No
No
21
Heidi Kister
hharriso@icloud.com
+14402285253
Yes
6
Yes
Yes
22
Patrick Carroll
pcbikenski@yahoo.com
+17169081652
Yes
lots
No
No
23
Doug Pogue
depogue57@yahoo.com
Yes
4
No
No
24
Tammy Brown
tammyscandles@verizon.net
Yes
Yes
25
Dayle Morissette
daylecushing@gmail.com
+14134545717
Yes
15
Yes
Yes
26
Kymberlie Berrien
kymcombd@gmail.com
+16106377752
Yes
4
Yes
Yes
27
Theresa Locke
tlocke2014@aol.com
+17173720220
Yes
24
No
Yes
28
Catherine Lucas
ccecerelucas@aol.com
+17173720220
No
10
Yes
Yes
29
Tanya Long
martyr_grimier_0o@icloud.com
Yes
10
No
No
243 Marie dr Brandin, MS US
30
Me Cato
dandbautollc@gmail.com
+15044323114
Yes
20
No
17159 Louisiana Highway 16 Amite, LA 70422 US
31
Tanya Long
martyr_grimier_0o@icloud.com
Yes
10
No
No
243 Marie dr Brandin, MS US
32
Catherine Lucas
ccecerelucas@aol.com
No
10
Yes
Yes
33
Theresa Locke
tlocke2014@aol.com
+17173720220
Yes
24
No
Yes
4104 Candle Creek Rd Edgewater, MD 21037 US
34
Kymberlie Berrien
kymcombd@gmail.com
+16106377752
Yes
4
Yes
Yes
235 Haller Rd Ridley Park, PA US
35
Jessica Polite
jpolite5190@gmail.com
+12286975666
No
No
No
33 belle grass blvd Hattiesburg, MS 39402 US
36
Dayle Morissette
daylecushing@gmail.com
+14134545717
Yes
15
Yes
Yes
64 Langevin st Chicopee, MA 01020 US
37
Tammy Brown
tammyscandles@verizon.net
Yes
Yes
38
Doug Pogue
depogue57@yahoo.com
Yes
4
No
No
39
Patrick Carroll
pcbikenski@yahoo.com
+17169081652
Yes
Lots
No
No
9625 high st Clarence ctr, NY 14032 US
40
Heidi Kister
hharriso@icloud.com
+14402285253
Yes
6
Yes
Yes
4760st rt193 Kingsville, OH 44048 US
41
Glenna Hemshrodt
gkhemshrodt@outlook.com
+13013310065
Yes
3
No
No
13733 Clear Spring RD R Clear Spring, MD 21722 US
42
Robin Palli
rlroberts81@yahoo.com
+17039808591
Yes
5
Yes
No
209 Stanford Road Hagerstown, MD US
43
Karen Gebhart
kgebhart1@comcast.net
Yes
A l
No
Yes
44
Zara Bennett
zara1950@gmail.com
+17177325005
No
4
No
Yes
859 acri Rd Mechanicsburg, PA US
45
Kenneth Botke
botkes5@ptd.net
+15704210330
Yes
6
No
No
171 Little Creek Ln East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 US
46
Greg Howanetz
ghow1@verizon.net
47
Michael McGovern
mcgovernon@gmail.com
+19737565232
Yes
Multiple
No
Yes
5 Ann Place Glenwood, NJ 07418 US
48
Linda Hansen
lhansenud03@yahoo.com
+17178561386
No
3
Yes
Yes
4620 Danbury Rd Harrisburg, PA 17109 US
49
Dan Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
11030 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US
50
Deborah Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
11030 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US