Sequence Number
Name
Email
Phone
Do you own an RV
How many trips do you take a year?
Do you play golf?
Do you travel to the south during the winter?
Address
1
Jerome Julian
jjulian@unitedco.net
+14232601955
Yes
15
Yes
Yes
1005 Glenway Avenue Bristol, VA 24201 US
2
Charity Eckenrode
ceckenrode@unitedrvresorts.com
+12286417060
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
1005 Glenway Ave. bristol, VA 24201 US
3
RICHARD FURL
majestic1991@icloud.com
+17249918840
8/10
No
Yes
470 old plank road Butler, PA 16002 US
4
Tom Johnson
johntgda92@gmail.com
+17632866212
Yes
2-3
No
Yes
2239 240th Ave Mora, MN 55051 US
5
Whitney Wilkerson
wtimmons9183@hotmail.com
+16185799293
Yes
4
Yes
Yes
23115 state hwy 14 Macedonia, IL 62860 US
6
James Bissen
bissen.369@gmail.com
+18507972071
Yes
6
No
No
203 Citadel Ln Crestview, FL 32539 US
7
James Walton
southern46@yahoo.com
+18035220116
Yes
6
No
No
157 Forest trail ct Aiken, SC 29805 US
8
April LeBoeuf
aprilrulez39663@yahoo.com
Yes
6
No
Yes
9
Susan Waite
smwaite84@yahoo.com
+15172069063
Yes
10
Yes
Yes
6111 Moscow rd Horton, MI 59256 US
10
DAVID ANDERSON
david@focussalesrep.com
+16125789093
Yes
2-4
Yes
Yes
36077 BONNIE LAKED RD CrossLake , MN 56442 US
11
Bobby Stevens
robertstevens1124@gmail.com
+14782937591
Yes
24
No
No
273 New Hope-Kokomo Rd Foxworth, MS 39483 US
12
patrick broussard
campbrous@yahoo.com
+13376523594
Yes
6
Yes
No
9205 desire rd Maurice , LA 70555 US
13
Frank Vitale
granpa10@icloud.com
+19316524521
Yes
15
No
Yes
4600 Thurmer dr Knoxville , TN 37941 US
14
Lorrie Strecker
lorriedemars@ymail.com
+16512424106
Yes
12
Yes
Yes
26015 Freedom Valley Dr Washburn, WI 54891 US
15
Tammie Lane
jlane@pgtc.com
+14797190628
Yes
5
No
No
P O Box 233 Prairie Grove, AR 72753 US
16
Vongsavat Khaomongkhoun
cdivorce93@gmail.com
+19599514797
Yes
2
Yes
Yes
49 Terry Road Gales ferry , CT 06335 US
17
Donna Jones
donna0603@gmail.com
+19792857166
6 to 8
No
No
410 5th Street Brazoria, TX 77422 US
18
Hervin Robinson
hrobinson@jeffersoncitymo.gov
+15734698744
Yes
4
No
No
7428 County Road 361 New Bloomfield , MO 65063 US
19
Jeanette McNeill
mommanet58@yahoo.com
+12515914802
Yes
6
No
Yes
2554 firetower rd McIntosh , AL 36553 US
20
Sal Linezo
akosisal@yahoo.com
+18505829651
Yes
12
Yes
No
679 Whitney Dr Pensacola , FL 32503 US
21
Danielle Louque
daniellelouque@gmail.com
+15043525834
Yes
12
No
Yes
2200 Green Avenue Saint Bernard, LA 70085 US
22
Ashley Davis
ashley03990811@gmail.com
+17313264235
No
6
No
113 davidson st Jackson, TN 38301 US
23
Mark and Janet Baker
jbbaker23@gmail.com
+12057900323
Yes
5+
No
Yes
833 River Rte Address 2 Magnolia Springs, AL 36555 US
24
Sirlins Barnes
sirlinabarnes@gmail.com
+19015629966
Yes
5
No
Yes
6771 Camp John Road Millington, TN 38053 US
25
Nathan Rhoades
nathanarhoades@gmail.com
+18027337459
Yes
4
Yes
45 Sanders Road Woolwich, ME 04579 US
26
Nathan Rhoades
nathanarhoades@gmail.com
+18027337459
Yes
4
No
Yes
45 Sanders Road Woolwich, ME 04579 US
27
Dave chesebro
dwcdots@bellsouth.net
+13865276406
Yes
15
No
No
41 walnut lane ormond beach, FL 32174 US
28
Dave chesebro
dwcdots@bellsouth.net
+13865276406
Yes
15
No
No
41 walnut lane ormond beach, FL 32174 US
29
Marle Burn
shueyvillelady@yahoo.com
+13199811207
Yes
1
No
Yes
Po box 9 Swisher, IA 52338 US
30
Nathan Rhoades
nathanarhoades@gmail.com
+18027337459
Yes
4
Yes
Yes
45 Sanders Road Woolwich, ME 04579 US
31
Paul Champagne
p_champagne@icloud.com
Yes
2
No
Yes
81 1 Domaine Turenne St Gabriel De Brandon US
32
Jim Leahy
jim@pbs-nj.com
+16096187815
Yes
Varies
Yes
Yes
11 Rosalyn Dr Manahawkin , NJ 08050 US
33
Susan Oestereich
omax04@yahoo.com
+16414853920
Yes
3
No
Yes
1501 Canterbury Circle Grundy Center, IA 50638 US
34
Brandi Shae Smith
shadyl79@yahoo.com
+12563438320
Yes
3
No
No
419 Liberty Lane Anniston, AL 36207 US
35
Will King
wrk3reef@yahoo.com
+17042001449
Yes
No
36
Amy O'Brath
amyobrath@gmail.com
+16083591456
Yes
5
No
No
6069 Walk Along Way Crestview, FL 32536 US
37
McCord Grimes
grimeshm523@gmail.com
+12288068610
Yes
1-2
No
No
267 Alexander Rd Long Beach, MS 39560 US
38
Steve Koller
kollersteve32371@gmail.com
+13524307163
Yes
10
Yes
No
3880 SE 100th Street Belleview, FL 34420 US
39
Sandra Knoefel
tyger3289@yahoo.com
+18605087639
Yes
All year
Yes
Yes
138 post office road Enfield, CT 06082 US
40
Douglas Donaldson
bddonaldson@donaldsoncompanies.com
Yes
No
13725 wills rd Newark, OH 43056 US
41
Anna Romine
asromine@myexcel.com
+15712356452
Yes
No
42
Anna Romine
asromine@myexcel.com
6613 US
43
Kim Wynn
skimmers2.km@gmail.com
+15409080482
Yes
Yes
Po box 690 Pooler, GA 31419 US
44
Lachel Britt
lachelbritt@yahoo.com
+14239873927
Yes
45
Yes
Yes
Po box 154 Trenton, GA 30752 US
45
Pat Hunter
pathuntr@aol.com
+19144098208
Yes
3
No
Yes
14255 rosemary ln #8101 Largo, FL 33774 US
46
Kathy Bishop
ka_bishop1@yahoo.com
47
Gary Cutler
gary.cutler@me.com
+18505050067
Yes
3
No
Yes
40 Whitehead Dr Pensacola, FL 32503 US
48
Ted Stout
stoutt5@yahoo.com
Yes
No
49
Becky Wells
floridarvteam@gmail.com
+18139572328
Yes
No
50
Yves Robichaud
yvesjycs@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Yes
51
Mary Pucker
mary.pucker@yahoo.com
+17152521328
Yes
15-20
No
No
25188 Marion Ave Apt D102 Punts Gorda, FL 33950 US
52
John Schmidt
jackschm@yahoo.com
Yes
20
No
Yes
53
Deb Baker
dkbaker3628@hotmail.com
Yes
3
Yes
Yes
54
Pat Stark
dan.stark@att.net
+13869567923
Yes
No
630 old treeline Deland, FL 32724 US
55
Jennifer Stiles
jstiles29@yahoo.com
+18653639084
Yes
6
No
Yes
6212 Lindy View Lane Knoxville, TN 37920 US
56
Tom Zange
tgzange@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Augusta, GA US
57
Paula Evans
pevans3302@gmail.co
58
Tom Cassady
tom.cassady@hotmail.com
Yes
6
Yes
No
59
Pete Chrirty
petechristy8@gmail.com
Yes
No
8112 100th Pleasant, WI 53158 US
60
Doug Young
dougandlilay2776@frontier.com
+18283850308
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
614 Nora Lane PO Box 44 Bakersville, NC 28705 US
61
David Mackenzie
dlmackenzie52@gmail.com
Yes
6
Yes
No
41 US
62
Sharon Felton
sfelton2@gmail.com
+16034909878
12
No
75 Burns Hill Road Hudson, NH 03051 US
63
James Godsey
godseyfam1@gmail.com
+19377764533
Yes
6
Yes
No
2610Frontier Dr Titusville, FL US
64
Sue Dauterman
suedauterman@yahoo.com
Yes
10
No
No
65
Chris Michae
cmichael261@gmail.com
+16784101544
Yes
6
No
66
Sandra Garnett
yeldnaho52@icloud.com
Kemptville US
67
Joseph Davis
davisj5x@hotmail.com
+12692209524
Yes
20
Yes
No
10934 Kentworth Way Jacksonville, FL 32256 US
68
Barbara Gilliam
barbaragilliam77@gmail.com
+13106000355
Yes
Full time in rv
No
Yes
69
Peter Butt
pjbutt@yahoo.com
+14077544114
Yes
15
No
70
Ljohnny Mcfarland
ljgoingplaces@verizon.net
+18138330518
Yes
30
No
Yes
2825concord rd Deland, FL 32720 US
71
Annette Zelnio
annettezelnio@yahoo.com
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
72
Jerrold Starr
sunnystaar@yahoo.com
+18602400795
Yes
Lots
No
Yes
Box 893 Enfield, CT US
73
Brenda Curry
bob@bcengineer.com
+19132203826
Yes
2
No
Yes
609 co rd 466 Lady lake, FL 32159 US
74
Brady Rose
bradyrose@gmail.com
Yes
100
No
Yes
75
Wayne Mcclay
wmcclay@charter.net
+18155271698
Yes
5
No
Yes
416 holly ct Genoa, IL 60135 US
76
Don Klingstein
rhaustwo@gmail.com
+13173248550
Yes
15
No
Yes
13164 Beckwith Dr Carmel, IN 46074 US
77
Larry Mcalister
lgmc755@gmail.com
78
Michele Dammann
micheledammann@msn.com
+16512486357
Yes
6
No
No
32965. Jewel Court Chicago city, MN 55013 US
79
Stephen Goss
sj.goss@mail.com
+19086198309
Yes
3
No
492 emerald valley drive Shallotte, NC 28470 US
80
Lisa Stevenson
lstevenson1966@hotmail.com
+17654914400
Yes
12
Yes
Po box 221 Dayton, IN 47941 US
81
Doreen Sugierski
doreenikon@att.net
Yes
5
No
Yes
82
Mark Mcgoey
dmcgoey@me.com
+16074375634
Yes
2
No
Yes
185 honey Joe road Fly creek, NY 13337 US
83
Linda Wood
woodosgood@gmail.com
Yes
No
Yes
84
George Riley
kellyriley207@gmail.com
+19058693353
Yes
2
Yes
Yes
207 Portage Lane Mount Hope, SD US
85
John Curtin
thecurtins@yahoo.com
+17044518239
Yes
5
86
Melissa Barber
mbarbermom@outlook.com
+18632583209
Yes
9
No
No
28 pine forest lane Haines city, FL 33844 US
87
James Hill
jimhill611@gmail.com
3241 Harris Ln Halton cCity US
88
Kristy Fouts
flash8785@hotmail.com
+15038889415
Yes
Yes
89
Tamela Register
tamregister14@gmail.com
+14043740428
Yes
5
No
No
723 Highland dr East ellijay, GA 30540 US
90
Jenny Woods
jennywoods122@gmail.com
+16139217011
Yes
2
Yes
Yes
199Front St Suite 509 Belleville 85500 US
91
Crystal Roblyer
crystalroblyer@gmail.com
+19183252044
Yes
5
No
Yes
PO box 27 60251 E 185rd Fairland, OK 74343 US
92
Trae Goelz
traegoelz@gmail.com
+19859601786
Yes
7
No
No
93
Danny Baumgartner
dbaummy61@gmail.com
Yes
6
Yes
1239 Shipley Dr. Niceville, FL 32578 US
94
Joseph Wren
railroadwren@aol.com
+13092557911
Yes
No
613 e Calhoun st Macomb, IL 61455 US
95
Lynn Shinn
lynns@comcast.net
+16092302317
Yes
6+
No
Yes
96
Sandra Sewell
sandyandlyndon@aol.com
Yes
7
No
Yes
97
Kristen Ludwig
kludwig22@verizon.net
+15166723133
Yes
5
No
Yes
98
Pj Stramer
bamcom365@yahoo.com
+14102425031
Yes
5
Yes
No
99
Ralph Loehr
sapralph@yahoo.com
+16074258768
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
100
Bill Layman
blayman@hiltonheadnational.com
Yes
3
Yes
Yes
101
Princess Sutton
cxc1817@yahoo.com
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
102
Drew Alesia
alesiaheating@gmail.com
+13152699874
Yes
fulltime
No
Yes
103
Megan Whitworth
megan.youngblood.629@gmail.com
+14796441602
Yes
20
No
Yes
104
Edwin Whitworth
johndeere1992@bellsouth.net
+17703786352
Yes
20
No
Yes
105
Deborah Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
106
Dan Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
107
Linda Hansen
lhansenud03@yahoo.com
+17178561386
No
3
Yes
Yes
108
Michael McGovern
mcgovernon@gmail.com
+19737565232
Yes
Multiple
No
Yes
109
Greg Howanetz
ghow1@verizon.net
110
Kenneth Botke
botkes5@ptd.net
+15704210330
Yes
6
No
No
111
Zara Bennett
zara1950@gmail.com
+17177325005
No
4
No
Yes
112
Karen Gebhart
kgebhart1@comcast.net
Yes
No
Yes
113
Robin Palli
rlroberts81@yahoo.com
+17039808591
Yes
5
Yes
No
114
Glenna Hemshrodt
gkhemshrodt@outlook.com
+13013310065
Yes
3
No
No
115
Heidi Kister
hharriso@icloud.com
+14402285253
Yes
6
Yes
Yes
116
Patrick Carroll
pcbikenski@yahoo.com
+17169081652
Yes
lots
No
No
117
Doug Pogue
depogue57@yahoo.com
Yes
4
No
No
118
Tammy Brown
tammyscandles@verizon.net
Yes
Yes
119
Dayle Morissette
daylecushing@gmail.com
+14134545717
Yes
15
Yes
Yes
120
Kymberlie Berrien
kymcombd@gmail.com
+16106377752
Yes
4
Yes
Yes
121
Theresa Locke
tlocke2014@aol.com
+17173720220
Yes
24
No
Yes
122
Catherine Lucas
ccecerelucas@aol.com
+17173720220
No
10
Yes
Yes
123
Tanya Long
martyr_grimier_0o@icloud.com
Yes
10
No
No
243 Marie dr Brandin, MS US
124
Me Cato
dandbautollc@gmail.com
+15044323114
Yes
20
No
17159 Louisiana Highway 16 Amite, LA 70422 US
125
Tanya Long
martyr_grimier_0o@icloud.com
Yes
10
No
No
243 Marie dr Brandin, MS US
126
Catherine Lucas
ccecerelucas@aol.com
No
10
Yes
Yes
127
Theresa Locke
tlocke2014@aol.com
+17173720220
Yes
24
No
Yes
4104 Candle Creek Rd Edgewater, MD 21037 US
128
Kymberlie Berrien
kymcombd@gmail.com
+16106377752
Yes
4
Yes
Yes
235 Haller Rd Ridley Park, PA US
129
Jessica Polite
jpolite5190@gmail.com
+12286975666
No
No
No
33 belle grass blvd Hattiesburg, MS 39402 US
130
Dayle Morissette
daylecushing@gmail.com
+14134545717
Yes
15
Yes
Yes
64 Langevin st Chicopee, MA 01020 US
131
Tammy Brown
tammyscandles@verizon.net
Yes
Yes
132
Doug Pogue
depogue57@yahoo.com
Yes
4
No
No
133
Patrick Carroll
pcbikenski@yahoo.com
+17169081652
Yes
Lots
No
No
9625 high st Clarence ctr, NY 14032 US
134
Heidi Kister
hharriso@icloud.com
+14402285253
Yes
6
Yes
Yes
4760st rt193 Kingsville, OH 44048 US
135
Glenna Hemshrodt
gkhemshrodt@outlook.com
+13013310065
Yes
3
No
No
13733 Clear Spring RD R Clear Spring, MD 21722 US
136
Robin Palli
rlroberts81@yahoo.com
+17039808591
Yes
5
Yes
No
209 Stanford Road Hagerstown, MD US
137
Karen Gebhart
kgebhart1@comcast.net
Yes
A l
No
Yes
138
Zara Bennett
zara1950@gmail.com
+17177325005
No
4
No
Yes
859 acri Rd Mechanicsburg, PA US
139
Kenneth Botke
botkes5@ptd.net
+15704210330
Yes
6
No
No
171 Little Creek Ln East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 US
140
Greg Howanetz
ghow1@verizon.net
141
Michael McGovern
mcgovernon@gmail.com
+19737565232
Yes
Multiple
No
Yes
5 Ann Place Glenwood, NJ 07418 US
142
Linda Hansen
lhansenud03@yahoo.com
+17178561386
No
3
Yes
Yes
4620 Danbury Rd Harrisburg, PA 17109 US
143
Dan Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
11030 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US
144
Deborah Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
11030 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US
145
Edwin Whitworth
johndeere1992@bellsouth.net
+17703786352
Yes
20
No
Yes
11028 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US
146
Megan Whitworth
megan.youngblood.629@gmail.com
+14796441602
Yes
20
No
Yes
11028 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US
147
Drew Alesia
alesiaheating@gmail.com
+13152699874
Yes
Full time
No
Yes
10527 Roberts rd Sauquoit, NY 13456 US
148
Princess Sutton
cxc1817@yahoo.com
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
31SRaspberry Easton, PA 18042 US
149
Bill Layman
blayman@hiltonheadnational.com
Yes
3
Yes
Yes
150
Ralph Loehr
sapralph@yahoo.com
+16074258768
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
155 bunker hill dr Rochester, NY 14625 US
151
Pj Stramer
bamcom365@yahoo.com
+14102425031
Yes
5
Yes
No
152
Kristen Ludwig
kludwig22@verizon.net
+15166723133
Yes
5
No
Yes
40 east bay dr West islip, NY 11795 US
153
Sandra Sewell
sandyandlyndon@aol.com
Yes
7
No
Yes
8443 maple lawn lane Rapidan, VA 22733 US
154
Lynn Shinn
lynns@comcast.net
+16092302317
Yes
6+
No
Yes
407 Monroe ave Beverly, NJ 08010 US
155
Marques Thomas
marques4042@gmail.com
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
Skip to content