Sequence NumberNameEmailPhoneDo you own an RVHow many trips do you take a year?Do you play golf?Do you travel to the south during the winter?Address
1
McCord Grimes
grimeshm523@gmail.com
+12288068610
Yes
1-2
No
No
267 Alexander Rd Long Beach, MS 39560 US
2
Steve Koller
kollersteve32371@gmail.com
+13524307163
Yes
10
Yes
No
3880 SE 100th Street Belleview, FL 34420 US
3
Sandra Knoefel
tyger3289@yahoo.com
+18605087639
Yes
All year
Yes
Yes
138 post office road Enfield, CT 06082 US
4
Douglas Donaldson
bddonaldson@donaldsoncompanies.com
Yes
No
13725 wills rd Newark, OH 43056 US
5
Anna Romine
asromine@myexcel.com
+15712356452
Yes
No
6
Anna Romine
asromine@myexcel.com
6613 US
7
Kim Wynn
skimmers2.km@gmail.com
+15409080482
Yes
Yes
Po box 690 Pooler, GA 31419 US
8
Lachel Britt
lachelbritt@yahoo.com
+14239873927
Yes
45
Yes
Yes
Po box 154 Trenton, GA 30752 US
9
Pat Hunter
pathuntr@aol.com
+19144098208
Yes
3
No
Yes
14255 rosemary ln #8101 Largo, FL 33774 US
10
Kathy Bishop
ka_bishop1@yahoo.com
11
Gary Cutler
gary.cutler@me.com
+18505050067
Yes
3
No
Yes
40 Whitehead Dr Pensacola, FL 32503 US
12
Ted Stout
stoutt5@yahoo.com
Yes
No
13
Becky Wells
floridarvteam@gmail.com
+18139572328
Yes
No
14
Yves Robichaud
yvesjycs@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Yes
15
Mary Pucker
mary.pucker@yahoo.com
+17152521328
Yes
15-20
No
No
25188 Marion Ave Apt D102 Punts Gorda, FL 33950 US
16
John Schmidt
jackschm@yahoo.com
Yes
20
No
Yes
17
Deb Baker
dkbaker3628@hotmail.com
Yes
3
Yes
Yes
18
Pat Stark
dan.stark@att.net
+13869567923
Yes
No
630 old treeline Deland, FL 32724 US
19
Jennifer Stiles
jstiles29@yahoo.com
+18653639084
Yes
6
No
Yes
6212 Lindy View Lane Knoxville, TN 37920 US
20
Tom Zange
tgzange@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Augusta, GA US
21
Paula Evans
pevans3302@gmail.co
22
Tom Cassady
tom.cassady@hotmail.com
Yes
6
Yes
No
23
Pete Chrirty
petechristy8@gmail.com
Yes
No
8112 100th Pleasant, WI 53158 US
24
Doug Young
dougandlilay2776@frontier.com
+18283850308
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
614 Nora Lane PO Box 44 Bakersville, NC 28705 US
25
David Mackenzie
dlmackenzie52@gmail.com
Yes
6
Yes
No
41 US
26
Sharon Felton
sfelton2@gmail.com
+16034909878
12
No
75 Burns Hill Road Hudson, NH 03051 US
27
James Godsey
godseyfam1@gmail.com
+19377764533
Yes
6
Yes
No
2610Frontier Dr Titusville, FL US
28
Sue Dauterman
suedauterman@yahoo.com
Yes
10
No
No
29
Chris Michae
cmichael261@gmail.com
+16784101544
Yes
6
No
30
Sandra Garnett
yeldnaho52@icloud.com
Kemptville US
31
Joseph Davis
davisj5x@hotmail.com
+12692209524
Yes
20
Yes
No
10934 Kentworth Way Jacksonville, FL 32256 US
32
Barbara Gilliam
barbaragilliam77@gmail.com
+13106000355
Yes
Full time in rv
No
Yes
33
Peter Butt
pjbutt@yahoo.com
+14077544114
Yes
15
No
34
Ljohnny Mcfarland
ljgoingplaces@verizon.net
+18138330518
Yes
30
No
Yes
2825concord rd Deland, FL 32720 US
35
Annette Zelnio
annettezelnio@yahoo.com
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
36
Jerrold Starr
sunnystaar@yahoo.com
+18602400795
Yes
Lots
No
Yes
Box 893 Enfield, CT US
37
Brenda Curry
bob@bcengineer.com
+19132203826
Yes
2
No
Yes
609 co rd 466 Lady lake, FL 32159 US
38
Brady Rose
bradyrose@gmail.com
Yes
100
No
Yes
39
Wayne Mcclay
wmcclay@charter.net
+18155271698
Yes
5
No
Yes
416 holly ct Genoa, IL 60135 US
40
Don Klingstein
rhaustwo@gmail.com
+13173248550
Yes
15
No
Yes
13164 Beckwith Dr Carmel, IN 46074 US
41
Larry Mcalister
lgmc755@gmail.com
42
Michele Dammann
micheledammann@msn.com
+16512486357
Yes
6
No
No
32965. Jewel Court Chicago city, MN 55013 US
43
Stephen Goss
sj.goss@mail.com
+19086198309
Yes
3
No
492 emerald valley drive Shallotte, NC 28470 US
44
Lisa Stevenson
lstevenson1966@hotmail.com
+17654914400
Yes
12
Yes
Po box 221 Dayton, IN 47941 US
45
Doreen Sugierski
doreenikon@att.net
Yes
5
No
Yes
46
Mark Mcgoey
dmcgoey@me.com
+16074375634
Yes
2
No
Yes
185 honey Joe road Fly creek, NY 13337 US
47
Linda Wood
woodosgood@gmail.com
Yes
No
Yes
48
George Riley
kellyriley207@gmail.com
+19058693353
Yes
2
Yes
Yes
207 Portage Lane Mount Hope, SD US
49
John Curtin
thecurtins@yahoo.com
+17044518239
Yes
5
50
Melissa Barber
mbarbermom@outlook.com
+18632583209
Yes
9
No
No
28 pine forest lane Haines city, FL 33844 US
51
James Hill
jimhill611@gmail.com
3241 Harris Ln Halton cCity US
52
Kristy Fouts
flash8785@hotmail.com
+15038889415
Yes
Yes
53
Tamela Register
tamregister14@gmail.com
+14043740428
Yes
5
No
No
723 Highland dr East ellijay, GA 30540 US
54
Jenny Woods
jennywoods122@gmail.com
+16139217011
Yes
2
Yes
Yes
199Front St Suite 509 Belleville 85500 US
55
Crystal Roblyer
crystalroblyer@gmail.com
+19183252044
Yes
5
No
Yes
PO box 27 60251 E 185rd Fairland, OK 74343 US
56
Trae Goelz
traegoelz@gmail.com
+19859601786
Yes
7
No
No
57
Danny Baumgartner
dbaummy61@gmail.com
Yes
6
Yes
1239 Shipley Dr. Niceville, FL 32578 US
58
Joseph Wren
railroadwren@aol.com
+13092557911
Yes
No
613 e Calhoun st Macomb, IL 61455 US
59
Lynn Shinn
lynns@comcast.net
+16092302317
Yes
6+
No
Yes
60
Sandra Sewell
sandyandlyndon@aol.com
Yes
7
No
Yes
61
Kristen Ludwig
kludwig22@verizon.net
+15166723133
Yes
5
No
Yes
62
Pj Stramer
bamcom365@yahoo.com
+14102425031
Yes
5
Yes
No
63
Ralph Loehr
sapralph@yahoo.com
+16074258768
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
64
Bill Layman
blayman@hiltonheadnational.com
Yes
3
Yes
Yes
65
Princess Sutton
cxc1817@yahoo.com
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
66
Drew Alesia
alesiaheating@gmail.com
+13152699874
Yes
fulltime
No
Yes
67
Megan Whitworth
megan.youngblood.629@gmail.com
+14796441602
Yes
20
No
Yes
68
Edwin Whitworth
johndeere1992@bellsouth.net
+17703786352
Yes
20
No
Yes
69
Deborah Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
70
Dan Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
71
Linda Hansen
lhansenud03@yahoo.com
+17178561386
No
3
Yes
Yes
72
Michael McGovern
mcgovernon@gmail.com
+19737565232
Yes
Multiple
No
Yes
73
Greg Howanetz
ghow1@verizon.net
74
Kenneth Botke
botkes5@ptd.net
+15704210330
Yes
6
No
No
75
Zara Bennett
zara1950@gmail.com
+17177325005
No
4
No
Yes
76
Karen Gebhart
kgebhart1@comcast.net
Yes
No
Yes
77
Robin Palli
rlroberts81@yahoo.com
+17039808591
Yes
5
Yes
No
78
Glenna Hemshrodt
gkhemshrodt@outlook.com
+13013310065
Yes
3
No
No
79
Heidi Kister
hharriso@icloud.com
+14402285253
Yes
6
Yes
Yes
80
Patrick Carroll
pcbikenski@yahoo.com
+17169081652
Yes
lots
No
No
81
Doug Pogue
depogue57@yahoo.com
Yes
4
No
No
82
Tammy Brown
tammyscandles@verizon.net
Yes
Yes
83
Dayle Morissette
daylecushing@gmail.com
+14134545717
Yes
15
Yes
Yes
84
Kymberlie Berrien
kymcombd@gmail.com
+16106377752
Yes
4
Yes
Yes
85
Theresa Locke
tlocke2014@aol.com
+17173720220
Yes
24
No
Yes
86
Catherine Lucas
ccecerelucas@aol.com
+17173720220
No
10
Yes
Yes
87
Tanya Long
martyr_grimier_0o@icloud.com
Yes
10
No
No
243 Marie dr Brandin, MS US
88
Me Cato
dandbautollc@gmail.com
+15044323114
Yes
20
No
17159 Louisiana Highway 16 Amite, LA 70422 US
89
Tanya Long
martyr_grimier_0o@icloud.com
Yes
10
No
No
243 Marie dr Brandin, MS US
90
Catherine Lucas
ccecerelucas@aol.com
No
10
Yes
Yes
91
Theresa Locke
tlocke2014@aol.com
+17173720220
Yes
24
No
Yes
4104 Candle Creek Rd Edgewater, MD 21037 US
92
Kymberlie Berrien
kymcombd@gmail.com
+16106377752
Yes
4
Yes
Yes
235 Haller Rd Ridley Park, PA US
93
Jessica Polite
jpolite5190@gmail.com
+12286975666
No
No
No
33 belle grass blvd Hattiesburg, MS 39402 US
94
Dayle Morissette
daylecushing@gmail.com
+14134545717
Yes
15
Yes
Yes
64 Langevin st Chicopee, MA 01020 US
95
Tammy Brown
tammyscandles@verizon.net
Yes
Yes
96
Doug Pogue
depogue57@yahoo.com
Yes
4
No
No
97
Patrick Carroll
pcbikenski@yahoo.com
+17169081652
Yes
Lots
No
No
9625 high st Clarence ctr, NY 14032 US
98
Heidi Kister
hharriso@icloud.com
+14402285253
Yes
6
Yes
Yes
4760st rt193 Kingsville, OH 44048 US
99
Glenna Hemshrodt
gkhemshrodt@outlook.com
+13013310065
Yes
3
No
No
13733 Clear Spring RD R Clear Spring, MD 21722 US
100
Robin Palli
rlroberts81@yahoo.com
+17039808591
Yes
5
Yes
No
209 Stanford Road Hagerstown, MD US
101
Karen Gebhart
kgebhart1@comcast.net
Yes
A l
No
Yes
102
Zara Bennett
zara1950@gmail.com
+17177325005
No
4
No
Yes
859 acri Rd Mechanicsburg, PA US
103
Kenneth Botke
botkes5@ptd.net
+15704210330
Yes
6
No
No
171 Little Creek Ln East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 US
104
Greg Howanetz
ghow1@verizon.net
105
Michael McGovern
mcgovernon@gmail.com
+19737565232
Yes
Multiple
No
Yes
5 Ann Place Glenwood, NJ 07418 US
106
Linda Hansen
lhansenud03@yahoo.com
+17178561386
No
3
Yes
Yes
4620 Danbury Rd Harrisburg, PA 17109 US
107
Dan Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
11030 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US
108
Deborah Whitworth
ebw1992@bellsouth.net
+17706551412
Yes
20
No
Yes
11030 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US
109
Edwin Whitworth
johndeere1992@bellsouth.net
+17703786352
Yes
20
No
Yes
11028 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US
110
Megan Whitworth
megan.youngblood.629@gmail.com
+14796441602
Yes
20
No
Yes
11028 Cartersville Hwy Dallas, GA 30132 US
111
Drew Alesia
alesiaheating@gmail.com
+13152699874
Yes
Full time
No
Yes
10527 Roberts rd Sauquoit, NY 13456 US
112
Princess Sutton
cxc1817@yahoo.com
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
31SRaspberry Easton, PA 18042 US
113
Bill Layman
blayman@hiltonheadnational.com
Yes
3
Yes
Yes
114
Ralph Loehr
sapralph@yahoo.com
+16074258768
Yes
5
Yes
Yes
155 bunker hill dr Rochester, NY 14625 US
115
Pj Stramer
bamcom365@yahoo.com
+14102425031
Yes
5
Yes
No
116
Kristen Ludwig
kludwig22@verizon.net
+15166723133
Yes
5
No
Yes
40 east bay dr West islip, NY 11795 US
117
Sandra Sewell
sandyandlyndon@aol.com
Yes
7
No
Yes
8443 maple lawn lane Rapidan, VA 22733 US
118
Lynn Shinn
lynns@comcast.net
+16092302317
Yes
6+
No
Yes
407 Monroe ave Beverly, NJ 08010 US
119
Marques Thomas
marques4042@gmail.com
Yes
5
Yes
Yes